AER: 2017–18 approved electricity distribution network tariffs in QLD, NSW and SA

The AER has published the approved 2017–18 pricing proposals for electricity distribution network operators Energex and Ergon Energy in Queensland, Endeavour Energy and Essential Energy in New South Wales and SA Power Networks in South Australia.

Approved tariffs take effect from 1 July 2017 and include new cost reflective tariffs introduced through the distributors’ recently published tariff structure statements.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No